Gorgeous Brain

£35.00 inc. VAT

3 in stock

SKU: CRCR102 Category:


Gorgeous Brain
Particular person, piece of music, one scene in the morning… actual models exist. They inspired me to write.
Gorgeous Brain is a continuation of Four Works from A Night Without Music.

By Kumiko Maruyama

Exclusive on VERTICE